

State of Nevada Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners

4600 Kietzke Lane, Bldg. O, #265, Reno, NV 89502 (775) 688-1788 phone / (775) 688-1808 fax Website- nvvetboard.nv.gov E-mail-vet

E-mail-vetbdinfo@vetboard.nv.gov

2025 Nevada Facility License Renewal

FEES					
Owned by a NV licensed veterinarian - \$500.00	Owned b	oy a non-veterinarian \$700.00	/non-NV Licensed		
Non-Profit - \$200.00		•	C \$100 C 9/1/25		
Mobile facility- \$150.00	Late Fee	(\$50 on or after 7/1/25	5; \$100 on or after 8/1/25)		
Renewals must be <u>received</u> in the Board office prior to 6/30/2025 or the late fee will apply					
GENERAL • Once your renewal is processed, you will rece			ed license information.		
		,			
E-mail address					
Name of Facility	Veterinarian-in-Charge				
Owner	Facility License Number				
☐ There are no changes to the address or phone numbers	on record with	the Board.			
Facility Address	City	State	Zip		
Telephone Number	Fax Number				
NEVADA BU	JSINESS LI	CENSE			
NRS 353C requires all licensing boards to provide the following	llowing informa	ation to the State Contro	oller's Office:		
☐ I have a Nevada business license number assigned by Provisions of Chapter NRS 76. My Nevada business			ompliance with the		
☐ I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.					
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY					
Date of Check: Check Number:					
Amount: \$Initials:					
GIS Even Empiled					

STATEMENT OF RESPONSIBILITY

I, veteri	narian in char	ge, hereby acknowledge and understand that I as the
veterinarian-in-charge of said facility may be res	sponsible for a	ge, hereby acknowledge and understand that I as the my violations of the Nevada Veterinary Practice Act
(NRS/NAC 638) that may occur in said facility.		
	be named in an	ny action taken by the Nevada State Board of Veterinary
Medical Examiners against this facility.		
I further acknowledge and understand that the ve	terinarian-in-c	harge cannot require or permit the veterinarian(s) in said
	or federal law	s or regulations pertaining to the practice of veterinary
medicine or operation of a facility in Nevada.		
		ne veterinarian-in-charge of the facility, a self-inspection
of the facility shall be performed jointly by the depart	irting veterinar	nan-in-charge and the new veterinarian-in-charge.
Date	\overline{S}	ignature of veterinarian-in-charge
LICEN	SED PERSO	NNEL
Veterinarian-in-Charge:		
<u> </u>		
Owner (s):		
Veterinarians		
	_	
	_	
	_	
	_	
	_	
37 / · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
<u>Veterinary Technicians</u>		
	· <u> </u>	
	_	
	_	
	_	
Veterinary Technicians in Training		
	_	

Attach List if Needed